Search

Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Amanda Barratt, Planning Office, Academic Planning 
amanda-petra.barratt@uct.ac.za - 021 650 2614

Tamara Kenny Bezuidenhout, Director, Institutional Planning Department

tamara.bezuidenhout@uct.ac.za - 021 650 2180

Ashraf Conrad, Principal Planning Officer, Institutional Information
ashraf.conrad@uct.ac.za - 021 650 3375

Lisa Cloete, Quality Assurance Manager
lisa.cloete@uct.ac.za - 021 650 5193

Fiona Gibbons, Planning Officer, Institutional Information
fiona.gibbons@uct.ac.za - 021 650 3688

Jane Hendry, Chief Information Officer, Institutional Information
jane.hendry@uct.ac.za - 021 650 3446

Mpho Phoba. Admin Assistant, Quality Assurance

mpho.phoba@uct.ac.za - 021 650 2615

Barbara Schmid, Project Manager of the UCT Knowledge Co-op
barbara.schmid@uct.ac.za - 021 650 4415

Rochelle Speller, Administrative Officer
rochelle.speller@uct.ac.za - 021 650 2179

Zandile Tennyson, Planning Officer, Institutional Information
zandile.tennyson@uct.ac.za - 021 650 5194